• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 44 Results

My sister and I have just spent a very enjoyable week at Aruba Surf in Broadbeach.
Tess and Ben could not have been more helpful and added greatly to our very positive experience.
Gardens are beautifully maintained, units are clean and comfortable and the location is excellent...so close to Pacific Fair and the Transport centre.
Our 2 bdrm unit contained 2 separate bathrooms, 2 balconies, a washing machine and dryer, a full kitchen and a kitchenette and 2 tvs.
We got 1 days free wifi and the option to purchase more, but it was easier to use the free wifi at Pacific Fair.
Although there is no lift, Ben was very happy to take down my suitcase for me...thank you Ben.
Highly recommend this resort.

Maureen Perwick - Auckland NZ
Date Reviewed: 02 Aug 2016

Dear Tess and Ben, recently we stayed at your resort after our accommodation at another resort fell through due to a lack of amenities.
The friendly guidance and help offered by you both was outstanding. The boutique apartments were well finished and of a reasonable size with a well-furnished kitchen and a good sized fridge and a normal oven, as well as a micro wave. The outlook from your apartments was very good and located in a quiet street.
Location to the casino, pacific fair and oasis shopping centres, and Broadbeach itself was spot on. We appreciated your help with all our booking arrangements and also the courteous help in fixing some previous bookings. We would thoroughly recommend this facility for anybody looking for a reasonably priced holiday in an absolutely prime location.
Also the heated pool and spa were gorgeous.
Thanking you both for enabling us to have a wonderful, carefree stay at your resort in late June / July 2016.

Many, many thanks.
Charles and Deborah Gilmour.
Glengarry Vic.

Charles and Deborah Gilmour - Glengarry. Victoria
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2016

Thanks for our most pleasant stay @ your motel recently. Would love to come again one day.

Colin & Sue Wheeler - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 01 Sep 2015

fantastic couple of days away last November. Lovely warm welcome, really clean fresh room and fantastic location. So close to everything. Can only think of positives about this fantastic resort and when staying at the Gold Coast I definitely won't be staying anywhere else from now on.

Dexter and Bre - Cleveland qld
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2015

we have just spent 7 relaxing days and will definitely be booking for next year. Apartment was excellent as was the pool on those hot days. Would recommend this resort as it was clean handy to shopping, casino, train.

Rayleen Tuffley and Chris Gorton - Oamaru NZ
Date Reviewed: 01 Dec 2014

My husband and myself spent 5 nights at Aruba and would definately go back again. So relaxing after having a busy day out to be able to sit on the balcony and relax looking at the beautiful gardens. We had a 1 bdrm apartment which was very comfortable and clean and had everything we needed. Afterhours check in was a breeze. Aruba is so central to the beach, shops public transport (if needed) all within easy walking distance. I was also impressed with the friendly atmosphere at Aruba. Our hosts were so very pleasant and more than willing to help with any enquiries we made. I would definately recommend Aruba Surf Resort to anyone wanting good and very clean accomodation with a very safe and friendly atomosphere Thank you for a pleasant and memorable holiday Stuart and Denise.

Sandy Croft - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2014

Had a fantastic stay at the Aruba Surf Resort. Love the two bedroom layout, comfortable beds and great services.

Would definitely stay again!

Sharon Sissing - Auckland, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2014

Ten fantastic days at the Aruba Surf Resort. Loved it! Many thanks to the management for being so helpful. We'll be back again...and again...

Kevin McGowan - Christchurch NZ
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2014

Great stay. Close to everything, quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Janice Henson - Lower Hutt New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2014

Had a lovely experience here at the start of the year, very clean great pool and BBQ area. We will definitely be coming back here when we visit Broadbeach again!

Celeste ans Wade - New Zealand Hamilton
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2014
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 44 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields