• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

My husband and myself spent 5 nights at Aruba and would definately go back again. So relaxing after having a busy day out to be able to sit on the balcony and relax looking at the beautiful gardens. We had a 1 bdrm apartment which was very comfortable and clean and had everything we needed. Afterhours check in was a breeze. Aruba is so central to the beach, shops public transport (if needed) all within easy walking distance. I was also impressed with the friendly atmosphere at Aruba. Our hosts were so very pleasant and more than willing to help with any enquiries we made. I would definately recommend Aruba Surf Resort to anyone wanting good and very clean accomodation with a very safe and friendly atomosphere Thank you for a pleasant and memorable holiday Stuart and Denise.

Sandy Croft - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2014

Had a fantastic stay at the Aruba Surf Resort. Love the two bedroom layout, comfortable beds and great services.

Would definitely stay again!

Sharon Sissing - Auckland, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2014

Ten fantastic days at the Aruba Surf Resort. Loved it! Many thanks to the management for being so helpful. We'll be back again...and again...

Kevin McGowan - Christchurch NZ
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2014

Great stay. Close to everything, quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Janice Henson - Lower Hutt New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2014

Had a lovely experience here at the start of the year, very clean great pool and BBQ area. We will definitely be coming back here when we visit Broadbeach again!

Celeste ans Wade - New Zealand Hamilton
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2014

Denise,
Thanking you.

All the ladies enjoyed every part of our time away. Your resort is a very comfortable and relaxed place to stay. The ladies loved relaxing beside the pool.

I am sure we all will stay with you again. As you know it was Peggy and my second time staying with you and we wouldn't need to stay anywhere else in Broadbeach.

Cathy Rea - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 12 May 2014

Really enjoyed staying here ... nice and quiet, clean, friendly staff, centrally located to shops, restaurants, beaches and parklands. Great value for money. Thanks!"

Barn Knight - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2014

We stayed here over the Anzac Day weekend, lovely place. Perfectly located near to all the restaurants, Metricon Stadium bus picks up just up the road, great bus service to the heart of Surfers. Lovely clean rooms, pool and BBQ area. Amazing quiet for so close to the action. We will be back

Vicki Greenwood - Bribie Island
Date Reviewed: 29 Apr 2014

I found the accommodation to be very clean and comfortable. It was also within easy walking distance of the beach and the main Broadbeach shopping area.
I like the fact that the ground floor entrance can only be accessed by a key thereby giving extra security.
I look forward to my next stay.
Jenny=

Jenny Gracey - Sandgate
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2014

I agree with all of what Hayley has said! Thanks again for another wonderful stay in paradise! I recommend staying at this wonderful resort to everyone. Denise and Stuart are so lovely and accommodating. I will be back for sure!

Anna Granger - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

Thank you for a lovely few days.

Denise Adams - Tin Can Bay
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

Another great stay at Aruba Surf Resort! We stayed 17 nights this time and enjoyed every moment of it. A really relaxed atmosphere and central to the beach, shops and restaurants. The pool and spa are a treat! The managers Denise and Stuart were happy to assist us with accommodation, car rental and theme park tickets. Home away from home! Thank you

Hayley Mannington - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

We had such a great time at Aruba Surf best place to stay- thanks Scott & Kelly

Kelly Parker - Bushland Beach
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

Had an awesome stay. The units were basic, but very clean and tidy, and central to everywhere (walked to Surfers (it was a bit of a hike tho lol), 5 mins walk to Pac Fair, 2 mins walk to about 50 eating places, 2 mins walk to Coles Supermarket and Niecon Plaza, buses right past the door, beach at the end of the street - what more could you want! Had a breakdown with the washing machine, and it was replaced by the next morning with a brand new one. Our hosts Denise and Stuart were fantastic. We will be back - and will make sure all our friends know what a good place it is as well! Thanks again. Mark and Debbie White, Matamata NZ.

Debbie White - Matamata New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

What an amazing stay we had here.Not too much or too modern. Just right. It is comfortable not sterile. Rooms great. Lots of little extras to make this a home away from home. Outdoor bbq area and pool superb. Kitchen and bathroom/laundry spacious and well equipped. Close to local shops and tourist-y highlights. Then as if this is not enough...the owners/managers are delightful with great sense of humour and so obliging. Definitely hoping to make a return visit. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this gem to all.

Brenda Jeffrey - Te Atatu
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

THIS WAS OUR FOURTH STAY AT ARUBA RESORT, WE FIND IT A RELAXING PLACE WITH A BBQ, POOL AND SPA. IT IS AN EASY WALK TO BROADBEACH RESTAURANTS, CLUBS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT.

THE UNITS ARE KEPT VERY CLEAN, WE HAD NINE DAYS THIS MARCH WITH SHEETS AND TOWELS CHANGED IN THAT TIME. STEWART MAKES YOU FEEL SO VERY WELCOMES.

KIND REGARDS,
TRISH AND BRYAN
WOODEND, VICTORIA

Trish & Bryan - Woodend NZ
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2014

We stayed at the Aruba Surf from 27/8/13 til 5/9/13 and had a lovely stay there, The managers were very polite and friendly , very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, we look forward to staying again soon

Lynette Hall Neil Watson - Dunedin , New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2013

We stayed at the Aruba Surf from 27/8/13 til 5/9/13 and had a lovely stay there, The managers were very polite and friendly , very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, we look forward to staying again soon

Lynette Hall Neil Watson - Dunedin , New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2013

Fantastic place to stay, quiet, yet only 5 mins walk to Oasis shopping centre & heaps of restaurants & cafes. Pacific Fair & Jupiters Casino a short walk away. 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely pool & spa pool. The room had everything required & the Owners are very friendly people who made you feel welcome - even when you got them out of bed at 11.30pm to let you in :) Would definately stay there again.

Julie & Bevan Bennett - Nelson, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2013

Fantastic place to stay, quiet, yet only 5 mins walk to Oasis shopping centre & heaps of restaurants & cafes. Pacific Fair & Jupiters Casino a short walk away. 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely pool & spa pool. The room had everything required & the Owners are very friendly people who made you feel welcome - even when you got them out of bed at 11.30pm to let you in :) Would definately stay there again.

Julie & Bevan Bennett - Nelson, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2013

Fantastic place to stay, quiet, yet only 5 mins walk to Oasis shopping centre & heaps of restaurants & cafes. Pacific Fair & Jupiters Casino a short walk away. 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely pool & spa pool. The room had everything required & the Owners are very friendly people who made you feel welcome - even when you got them out of bed at 11.30pm to let you in :) Would definately stay there again.

Julie & Bevan Bennett - Nelson, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2013

Just spent 2 fabulous nights at Aruba Surf!!!! Sensational location, walk to everything! The facilities are great with a huge BBQ area with pool and spa....Beautiful and clean rooms....Staff are very friendly and helpful!!!!! Would recommend to families and couples looking to get away for a few days or longer. We will definitely be going back!!!!

Melanie & Ashley - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 31 Mar 2013

Just spent 2 fabulous nights at Aruba Surf!!!! Sensational location, walk to everything! The facilities are great with a huge BBQ area with pool and spa....Beautiful and clean rooms....Staff are very friendly and helpful!!!!! Would recommend to families and couples looking to get away for a few days or longer. We will definitely be going back!!!!

Melanie & Ashley - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 31 Mar 2013

I stayed at Aruba from the 5/2/13-10/2/13 and found my appartment to be very comfortable and close to shops, casino, beach surf club and Broadbeach tavern.
I will definately go back there and reccomend it to anybody visiting Broadbeach

Gary Windsor - Aruba Surf Resort Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2013

I stayed at Aruba from the 5/2/13-10/2/13 and found my appartment to be very comfortable and close to shops, casino, beach surf club and Broadbeach tavern.
I will definately go back there and reccomend it to anybody visiting Broadbeach

Gary Windsor - Aruba Surf Resort Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2013

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013

Quiet ,cheap,comfortable,perfect location ,friendly staff.R oom had everything that you need, will definately stay again next time i stay on Gold Coast.

Darren Cox - Mandurah WA
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2012

Quiet ,cheap,comfortable,perfect location ,friendly staff.R oom had everything that you need, will definately stay again next time i stay on Gold Coast.

Darren Cox - Mandurah WA
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2012

Very nice decor - clean and tidy with everything nicely layed out.
Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre- so easy to find your way back to

Lawrence Wilcox - Christchurch, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2012

Very nice decor - clean and tidy with everything nicely layed out.
Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre- so easy to find your way back to

Lawrence Wilcox - Christchurch, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2012

Great place to stay for a family on a budget. Perfect location within walking distance to all amenities. Beautiful and clean resort that feels like you are on the mediteranean.

Con Keramidas - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 13 Feb 2012

Great place to stay for a family on a budget. Perfect location within walking distance to all amenities. Beautiful and clean resort that feels like you are on the mediteranean.

Con Keramidas - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 13 Feb 2012

Very nice room, clean and tidy. Lovely friendly staff. Easy walk to shops, beach and bus. Would recommend to anyone wanted good priced accomodation.

Amanda & Paul Redley - Palmerston North, NZ
Date Reviewed: 22 Dec 2011

Very nice room, clean and tidy. Lovely friendly staff. Easy walk to shops, beach and bus. Would recommend to anyone wanted good priced accomodation.

Amanda & Paul Redley - Palmerston North, NZ
Date Reviewed: 22 Dec 2011

Very well presented and clean. Easy walking to shops and beach.

Ian Emslie - Warners Bay
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2011

Very clean, tidy and well situated within walking distance to most things.

Ken Cleghorn - Taupo
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2011

Very clean, tidy and well situated within walking distance to most things.

Ken Cleghorn - Taupo
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2011

Very well presented and clean. Easy walking to shops and beach.

Ian Emslie - Warners Bay
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2011

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields