• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results

We stayed at the Aruba Surf from 27/8/13 til 5/9/13 and had a lovely stay there, The managers were very polite and friendly , very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, we look forward to staying again soon

Lynette Hall Neil Watson - Dunedin , New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2013

THIS WAS OUR FOURTH STAY AT ARUBA RESORT, WE FIND IT A RELAXING PLACE WITH A BBQ, POOL AND SPA. IT IS AN EASY WALK TO BROADBEACH RESTAURANTS, CLUBS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT.

THE UNITS ARE KEPT VERY CLEAN, WE HAD NINE DAYS THIS MARCH WITH SHEETS AND TOWELS CHANGED IN THAT TIME. STEWART MAKES YOU FEEL SO VERY WELCOMES.

KIND REGARDS,
TRISH AND BRYAN
WOODEND, VICTORIA

Trish & Bryan - Woodend NZ
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2014

Very clean, tidy and well situated within walking distance to most things.

Ken Cleghorn - Taupo
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2011

Very well presented and clean. Easy walking to shops and beach.

Ian Emslie - Warners Bay
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2011

Very nice room, clean and tidy. Lovely friendly staff. Easy walk to shops, beach and bus. Would recommend to anyone wanted good priced accomodation.

Amanda & Paul Redley - Palmerston North, NZ
Date Reviewed: 22 Dec 2011

Great place to stay for a family on a budget. Perfect location within walking distance to all amenities. Beautiful and clean resort that feels like you are on the mediteranean.

Con Keramidas - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 13 Feb 2012

Very nice decor - clean and tidy with everything nicely layed out.
Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre- so easy to find your way back to

Lawrence Wilcox - Christchurch, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2012

Quiet ,cheap,comfortable,perfect location ,friendly staff.R oom had everything that you need, will definately stay again next time i stay on Gold Coast.

Darren Cox - Mandurah WA
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2012

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013

I stayed at Aruba from the 5/2/13-10/2/13 and found my appartment to be very comfortable and close to shops, casino, beach surf club and Broadbeach tavern.
I will definately go back there and reccomend it to anybody visiting Broadbeach

Gary Windsor - Aruba Surf Resort Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2013
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields