• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

We stayed here over the Anzac Day weekend, lovely place. Perfectly located near to all the restaurants, Metricon Stadium bus picks up just up the road, great bus service to the heart of Surfers. Lovely clean rooms, pool and BBQ area. Amazing quiet for so close to the action. We will be back

Vicki Greenwood - Bribie Island
Date Reviewed: 29 Apr 2014

I found the accommodation to be very clean and comfortable. It was also within easy walking distance of the beach and the main Broadbeach shopping area.
I like the fact that the ground floor entrance can only be accessed by a key thereby giving extra security.
I look forward to my next stay.
Jenny=

Jenny Gracey - Sandgate
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2014

I agree with all of what Hayley has said! Thanks again for another wonderful stay in paradise! I recommend staying at this wonderful resort to everyone. Denise and Stuart are so lovely and accommodating. I will be back for sure!

Anna Granger - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

Thank you for a lovely few days.

Denise Adams - Tin Can Bay
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

Another great stay at Aruba Surf Resort! We stayed 17 nights this time and enjoyed every moment of it. A really relaxed atmosphere and central to the beach, shops and restaurants. The pool and spa are a treat! The managers Denise and Stuart were happy to assist us with accommodation, car rental and theme park tickets. Home away from home! Thank you

Hayley Mannington - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

We had such a great time at Aruba Surf best place to stay- thanks Scott & Kelly

Kelly Parker - Bushland Beach
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

Had an awesome stay. The units were basic, but very clean and tidy, and central to everywhere (walked to Surfers (it was a bit of a hike tho lol), 5 mins walk to Pac Fair, 2 mins walk to about 50 eating places, 2 mins walk to Coles Supermarket and Niecon Plaza, buses right past the door, beach at the end of the street - what more could you want! Had a breakdown with the washing machine, and it was replaced by the next morning with a brand new one. Our hosts Denise and Stuart were fantastic. We will be back - and will make sure all our friends know what a good place it is as well! Thanks again. Mark and Debbie White, Matamata NZ.

Debbie White - Matamata New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

What an amazing stay we had here.Not too much or too modern. Just right. It is comfortable not sterile. Rooms great. Lots of little extras to make this a home away from home. Outdoor bbq area and pool superb. Kitchen and bathroom/laundry spacious and well equipped. Close to local shops and tourist-y highlights. Then as if this is not enough...the owners/managers are delightful with great sense of humour and so obliging. Definitely hoping to make a return visit. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this gem to all.

Brenda Jeffrey - Te Atatu
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2014

THIS WAS OUR FOURTH STAY AT ARUBA RESORT, WE FIND IT A RELAXING PLACE WITH A BBQ, POOL AND SPA. IT IS AN EASY WALK TO BROADBEACH RESTAURANTS, CLUBS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT.

THE UNITS ARE KEPT VERY CLEAN, WE HAD NINE DAYS THIS MARCH WITH SHEETS AND TOWELS CHANGED IN THAT TIME. STEWART MAKES YOU FEEL SO VERY WELCOMES.

KIND REGARDS,
TRISH AND BRYAN
WOODEND, VICTORIA

Trish & Bryan - Woodend NZ
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2014

We stayed at the Aruba Surf from 27/8/13 til 5/9/13 and had a lovely stay there, The managers were very polite and friendly , very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, we look forward to staying again soon

Lynette Hall Neil Watson - Dunedin , New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2013
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields