• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  > 
10 50 Total of 39 Results

THIS WAS OUR FOURTH STAY AT ARUBA RESORT, WE FIND IT A RELAXING PLACE WITH A BBQ, POOL AND SPA. IT IS AN EASY WALK TO BROADBEACH RESTAURANTS, CLUBS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT.

THE UNITS ARE KEPT VERY CLEAN, WE HAD NINE DAYS THIS MARCH WITH SHEETS AND TOWELS CHANGED IN THAT TIME. STEWART MAKES YOU FEEL SO VERY WELCOMES.

KIND REGARDS,
TRISH AND BRYAN
WOODEND, VICTORIA

Trish & Bryan - Woodend NZ
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2014

We stayed at the Aruba Surf from 27/8/13 til 5/9/13 and had a lovely stay there, The managers were very polite and friendly , very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, we look forward to staying again soon

Lynette Hall Neil Watson - Dunedin , New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2013

We stayed at the Aruba Surf from 27/8/13 til 5/9/13 and had a lovely stay there, The managers were very polite and friendly , very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, we look forward to staying again soon

Lynette Hall Neil Watson - Dunedin , New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2013

Fantastic place to stay, quiet, yet only 5 mins walk to Oasis shopping centre & heaps of restaurants & cafes. Pacific Fair & Jupiters Casino a short walk away. 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely pool & spa pool. The room had everything required & the Owners are very friendly people who made you feel welcome - even when you got them out of bed at 11.30pm to let you in :) Would definately stay there again.

Julie & Bevan Bennett - Nelson, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2013

Fantastic place to stay, quiet, yet only 5 mins walk to Oasis shopping centre & heaps of restaurants & cafes. Pacific Fair & Jupiters Casino a short walk away. 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely pool & spa pool. The room had everything required & the Owners are very friendly people who made you feel welcome - even when you got them out of bed at 11.30pm to let you in :) Would definately stay there again.

Julie & Bevan Bennett - Nelson, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2013
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  > 
10 50 Total of 39 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields