• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

<   Pages: 2  3  4  5 6  7  8  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results

Just spent 2 fabulous nights at Aruba Surf!!!! Sensational location, walk to everything! The facilities are great with a huge BBQ area with pool and spa....Beautiful and clean rooms....Staff are very friendly and helpful!!!!! Would recommend to families and couples looking to get away for a few days or longer. We will definitely be going back!!!!

Melanie & Ashley - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 31 Mar 2013

I stayed at Aruba from the 5/2/13-10/2/13 and found my appartment to be very comfortable and close to shops, casino, beach surf club and Broadbeach tavern.
I will definately go back there and reccomend it to anybody visiting Broadbeach

Gary Windsor - Aruba Surf Resort Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2013

I stayed at Aruba from the 5/2/13-10/2/13 and found my appartment to be very comfortable and close to shops, casino, beach surf club and Broadbeach tavern.
I will definately go back there and reccomend it to anybody visiting Broadbeach

Gary Windsor - Aruba Surf Resort Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2013

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013
<   Pages: 2  3  4  5 6  7  8  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields