• Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4
10 50 Total of 40 Results

I found the accommodation to be very clean and comfortable. It was also within easy walking distance of the beach and the main Broadbeach shopping area.
I like the fact that the ground floor entrance can only be accessed by a key thereby giving extra security.
I look forward to my next stay.
Jenny=

Jenny Gracey - Sandgate
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2014

We stayed here over the Anzac Day weekend, lovely place. Perfectly located near to all the restaurants, Metricon Stadium bus picks up just up the road, great bus service to the heart of Surfers. Lovely clean rooms, pool and BBQ area. Amazing quiet for so close to the action. We will be back

Vicki Greenwood - Bribie Island
Date Reviewed: 29 Apr 2014

Really enjoyed staying here ... nice and quiet, clean, friendly staff, centrally located to shops, restaurants, beaches and parklands. Great value for money. Thanks!"

Barn Knight - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2014

Had a lovely experience here at the start of the year, very clean great pool and BBQ area. We will definitely be coming back here when we visit Broadbeach again!

Celeste ans Wade - New Zealand Hamilton
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2014

Denise,
Thanking you.

All the ladies enjoyed every part of our time away. Your resort is a very comfortable and relaxed place to stay. The ladies loved relaxing beside the pool.

I am sure we all will stay with you again. As you know it was Peggy and my second time staying with you and we wouldn't need to stay anywhere else in Broadbeach.

Cathy Rea - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 12 May 2014

Great stay. Close to everything, quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Janice Henson - Lower Hutt New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2014

Ten fantastic days at the Aruba Surf Resort. Loved it! Many thanks to the management for being so helpful. We'll be back again...and again...

Kevin McGowan - Christchurch NZ
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2014

Had a fantastic stay at the Aruba Surf Resort. Love the two bedroom layout, comfortable beds and great services.

Would definitely stay again!

Sharon Sissing - Auckland, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2014

My husband and myself spent 5 nights at Aruba and would definately go back again. So relaxing after having a busy day out to be able to sit on the balcony and relax looking at the beautiful gardens. We had a 1 bdrm apartment which was very comfortable and clean and had everything we needed. Afterhours check in was a breeze. Aruba is so central to the beach, shops public transport (if needed) all within easy walking distance. I was also impressed with the friendly atmosphere at Aruba. Our hosts were so very pleasant and more than willing to help with any enquiries we made. I would definately recommend Aruba Surf Resort to anyone wanting good and very clean accomodation with a very safe and friendly atomosphere Thank you for a pleasant and memorable holiday Stuart and Denise.

Sandy Croft - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2014

we have just spent 7 relaxing days and will definitely be booking for next year. Apartment was excellent as was the pool on those hot days. Would recommend this resort as it was clean handy to shopping, casino, train.

Rayleen Tuffley and Chris Gorton - Oamaru NZ
Date Reviewed: 01 Dec 2014
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4
10 50 Total of 40 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields