• Bw Front
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fountain

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Aruba Surf Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Surf Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  > 
10 50 Total of 45 Results

I stayed at Aruba from the 5/2/13-10/2/13 and found my appartment to be very comfortable and close to shops, casino, beach surf club and Broadbeach tavern.
I will definately go back there and reccomend it to anybody visiting Broadbeach

Gary Windsor - Aruba Surf Resort Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2013

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013

Great place to stay and friendly staff. Close to shopping centres and beaches. Highly recommend and will stay there again if I'm ever back up that way.

Lynne Denman - Launceston, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2013

Quiet ,cheap,comfortable,perfect location ,friendly staff.R oom had everything that you need, will definately stay again next time i stay on Gold Coast.

Darren Cox - Mandurah WA
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2012

Quiet ,cheap,comfortable,perfect location ,friendly staff.R oom had everything that you need, will definately stay again next time i stay on Gold Coast.

Darren Cox - Mandurah WA
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2012

Very nice decor - clean and tidy with everything nicely layed out.
Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre- so easy to find your way back to

Lawrence Wilcox - Christchurch, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2012

Very nice decor - clean and tidy with everything nicely layed out.
Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre- so easy to find your way back to

Lawrence Wilcox - Christchurch, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2012

Great place to stay for a family on a budget. Perfect location within walking distance to all amenities. Beautiful and clean resort that feels like you are on the mediteranean.

Con Keramidas - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 13 Feb 2012

Great place to stay for a family on a budget. Perfect location within walking distance to all amenities. Beautiful and clean resort that feels like you are on the mediteranean.

Con Keramidas - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 13 Feb 2012

Very nice room, clean and tidy. Lovely friendly staff. Easy walk to shops, beach and bus. Would recommend to anyone wanted good priced accomodation.

Amanda & Paul Redley - Palmerston North, NZ
Date Reviewed: 22 Dec 2011
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  > 
10 50 Total of 45 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields